Yungsta Drops his New Solo Album “Mehfil” Ft. RAGA, Harjas & More

Delhi’s very own, Yungsta has dropped his latest 10-track solo album titled ‘Mehfil’. The album arrives right after the much hyped single drop, “Presidential” featuring RAGA. He also recently did back-to-back shows as the launch party for his latest offering.

Talking about his new release Yungsta wrote on Instagram, “A big s/o to everyone involved in bringing this project to fruition. This project will mark the beginning of a new phase for me, Full Power and the @sabfullpower gang altogether”.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Yungsta (@yungstahiphop)

Lyrically the album talks about the rising up from the underbelly of the middle-class society through perseverance in ones craft and dealing with an array of feelings just to overcome and celebrate it all with everybody involved in the process. The album also has a pretty studded features including RAGA, Harjas, Enkore, MC Kode, Yashraj, Arrnik, Nivé and Maanuni. While Asura, Katto, Premium, Daekreon, Akash Shravan, Shinji and Xarons handled the production on the album. Interestingly, Yungsta also self distributed this project.

Yungsta’s “Mehfil” is a follow-up to his 2018 Full Power group project with Frappe Ash, “Showtime”. Stream the new album below.

HEADER IMAGE is the Album Art