SOB x RBE Drops ‘Strictly Only Brothers’ Album


SOB x RBE has reassembled for a new album titled Strictly Only Brothers. The West Coast crew’s latest work is the follow-up to their Hit-Boy collaboration project Family Not A Group, which dropped in April.

Album’s Artwork

Yhung T.O, DaBoii and Slimmy B’s latest work is comprised of 15 tracks. The trio’s project marks their first release since former member Lul G was arrested for murder.

Stream SOB x RBE’s Strictly Only Brothers here and check tracklist below.

1. Pass the Mic
2. Still Won’t
3. When U See Me
4. Strictly Only Brothers
5. My Chain
6. Jokes Up
7. Make Her Dance
8. Ain’t Got Time
9. Mosh Pit
10. Everybody
11. My Thugs
12. Fuck What U Heard
13. Screamin Murdah
14. Legend
15. Sensei

HEADER IMAGE by @sobxrbeofficial