Sikander Kahlon Drops his New Album “ARYA”, his 20th Project

Sikander Kahlon is widely known for his apex consistency in Desi Hip Hop and he is right back with a new 15-track studio album ‘ARYA’, making this his 20th project. The album is released independently and it’s executive produced by Shaila Kahlon.

The album starts with Sikander spazzing on “The Yagna (Intro)” and continues to show his standout lyrical abilities on “Narazgi” and “Rick Ross”. On “Pyar De” and “Dhua Dhua”, Sikander moves more into his melancholy side before switching to his Punjabi-pop side on “Dabbda Nahi”. While his collaboration “Banu Kush” with Harjas Harjaayi serves as the standout track from the project.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by SIKANDER KAHLON (@skndrkalo)

The Album/mixtape was Recorded during Winters 2021 & January 2022 at MOCITI Studios, Mohali (East Punjab, India) and features artists including Kaka Sady, Sky 38, Riar Saab, Harjas Harjaayi, Vankim, Ajooba, Sohail Chitta & Goldy Kingmeker. While the production is handled by a wide range of producers like Trappy 808, Ink Heart, So Hi, Cultxre, Hari Alejandro, Divyum, Tyrohn Music, Deep Royce, Harm Sandhu & J Hayer. Also, the mixing duties are executed by Trappy 808, Ink Heart, Tyrohn Music, Saheer, Sshiv & Harm Sandhu and mastered by Andy Grewal.

Stream ‘ARYA’ by Sikander Kahlon below.

HEADER IMAGE is the Album Art