DIVINE Drops his Sophomore Album “Punya Paap” ft. Nas, Dutchavelli & more

DIVINE has dropped his sophomore album titled ”Punya Paap”, alongside the music video for the intro track “3:59 AM”. The album arrives through Mass Appeal India in association with Universal Music India.

“Family, God and music have been my fortune and blessing (punya). Parallelly temptations and vices (paap) have also been around me in the form of money, fame, wrong company”, DIVINE explained the title of the album.

Just couple of days before the release, he revealed the star studded tracklist which includes Nas, Dutchvelli, Lisa Mishra, MC Altaf, D’Evil, Stylo G, Phenom and Cocoa Sarai. The production side of the album is also solid as well, including iLL Wayno, Stunnah Beatz, Karan Kanchan, Phenom, NDS and Byrd.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by DIVINE (@vivianakadivine)

DIVINE first released the conscious & hard hitting title track of the project ”Punya Paap”, 2 months ago. Then he dropped the viral dance hit “Mirchi” feat. MC Altaf, Stylo G, Phenom, which is currently at 72 Million views on YouTube. So, he has made sure to feed the audience with both conscious content and viral smash hits.

Talking about his future work plans DIVINE told HTTech, “I’m looking forward to all the music that’s going to release from my fellow artists at Gully Gang including MC Atlaf, Aavrutti, D’Evil, Shah Rule and Karan Kanchan who all have major projects lined up for the next few months”. 

Meanwhile, DIVINE also recently lent a fire verse on ‘Level Up’ from Ikka’s new album. ”Punya Paap” is a follow-up to his hit 2019 debut album, ”Kohinoor”. Stream “Punya Paap” and check DIVINE’s new music video “3:59 AM” below.

HEADER IMAGE is the Album Art