Fotty Seven Releases Tracklist for “Asli Independent” Debut EP


After dropping back to back bangers, Fotty Seven is finally gearing up for his debut EP “Asli Independent”. The successful chart topping indie rapper has also shared the tracklist for the upcoming project. Also, the EP is in collaboration with Raftaar’s own Kalamkaar Music.

Consisting of six songs, the project is set to feature top tier rappers like KR$NA, Raftaar, Karma. It also features upcoming rappers like Rebel 7 and Talwiinder while most of the production is handled by multi-talented Fotty Seven himself. Other production credits include Raftaar (on Kar Lenge Bhai), Ssinghbeatzz (on Asool) & Frisk (on Baap Se); also the project is engineered by NDS and Push Kahlon.

Fotty Seven has set an example for the Desi Hip Hop artists with the Do-It-Yourself approach. 2020 marks the rise of the independent artist working with new services like Distrokid, Sunome, United Masters, etc.

The EP was initially scheduled to be released in August (calling it the month of independence) as mentioned in Fotty’s Instagram caption. But as of writing, there’s no exact release date but it’s coming out soon. Check out the Tracklist for “Asli Independent” EP below.

Asli Independent EP

  1. Kar Diya (Prod. Fotty Seven)
  2. Ohhhhhhh (Prod. Fotty Seven)
  3. Asool ft. Talwiinder (Prod. Ssinghbeatzz)
  4. Haath Toh Laga ft. Rebel 7 (Prod. Fotty Seven)
  5. Baap Se ft. KR$NA (Prod. Frisk)
  6. Kar Lenge Bhai ft. Raftaar & Karma (Prod. Raftaar)
HEADER IMAGE is the Artwork for the EP (by Anisha @anisha1593)