Dave East Drops “Survival” LP Featuring Nas, Rick Ross, Mozzy & More

, ,

Dave East is back with an album titled Survival. The 20-song LP (including a bonus track) is his first full-length solo work since last year’s Karma 2 mixtape.

Stream the album here :

The Def Jam rapper’s new studio album features a stacked lineup of guests. Nas, Rick Ross, DJ Premier, E-40, Mozzy, Gunna, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign and Max B are among the contributors.

Cover Art for “Survival”

The Harlem rapper showcases his versatility and lyrical prowess on every song as he takes his fans on a journey through survival in New York before he became a famous rapper.

Survival was originally announced last year following the release of Beloved, a collaborative album with Styles P. Dave East’s LP is his first solo project since 2018’s Karma 2 mixtape.

The tracklist looks like this :

1. They Wanna Kill You f. DJ Premier
2. Penthouse f. J Black
3. Godfather 4 f. Nas
4. Need a Sign f. Teyana Taylor
5. On My Way 2 School
6. Seventeen
7. Mama I Made It
8. OG f. Rick Ross & The-Dream
9. What’s Going On f. Fabolous
10. Baby
11. Alone f. Jacquees
12. What You Mad At f. The Madd Rapper
13. Everyday f. Gunna
14. Devil Eyes f. Mozzy & E-40
15. Night Shift f. Lil Baby
16. Wanne Be a G f. Max B
17. Me & Mines
18. Daddy Knows f. Ashley Leone
19. The Marathon Continues (Nipsey Hussle Tribute)
20. On Sight (Bonus) f. Ty Dolla $ign

HEADER IMAGE BY Johnny Nunez/WireImage